Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
un ange passe
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Catégories
14 mars 2009

tag in english please !

Clo tags me, I can't resist but my english is not very very shakespearien.... So I try....

What's your current obsession ? The weather : no rain, I can take my bike !!!

What are you wearing now ? Total look black

Do you nap a lot ? As this moment, yes (I'm tired today...)

Who was the last person you hugged ? No children this week, but miss ka this morning

Which item from your closet are you wearing most lately ? Thaï trousers

What's for dinner ? in french : pâtes à la carbonara (tonight children are back !)

What was the last thing you bought ? Champagne and cheese

What are you listening to right now ? Fip

What is your favorite weather, and why ? Sunny weather for the fun !

What time do you usually get up ? At 7

What is your most challenging goal right now ? Be zen next week with children

Say something to the person who tagged you : hello clo, I hope you have a nice week end !

If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the word, where you want it to be ? A big house or un big appart in a very big town (new york for example)

Favorite vacation spot ? front of the sea

Name the things you cannot live without ? books

What movies can you watch over and over ? habla con ella

What your earliest memory ? My doll brigitte I think

How's life going for your thesedays ? as cool as possible

Last question of my own : What time is it ?

qui veut ? cath ? toto ? lourdes ? karine ? camille ?

Publicité
Commentaires
T
i will get it soon..
L
challenge relevé!! =))
C
finished!
R
oui didonc...ouaaaaah quel joli essai!!!
C
je tente in english of course!
Newsletter
Publicité
un ange passe
Publicité